Blogpost Archive

December 2022

December 10th, 2022

Oh man. Slowly picking away at this. SO SLOWLY! I got a lot to do this weekend...But I had the urge to update this more tday, I literally couldn't get myself to do anything else XDDD But I got some links out going now, with lots of updates to the image-heavier pages. DummyALWAYS REMEMBER TO MAKE THINGS ACCESSIBLE WHILE YOURE CODING!! Or you'll be like me and have to go back and slowly...fix...everything... (which I still gotta do a lot of, LOL.)

I also gotta do lots of christmas shopping too. Hopefully I can go out soon, when there aren't many people around...It's so hard!

Anyways. The next parts of the site I wanna work on are the Lancer pages and maybe clean up the oc ones too. I know I don't even have an about page, but ARRGH it's too much fun doing these self indulgent ones!! XD

Playing: Dragcave!

Listening To: Those winter nintendo playlists...

Feeling: Stressed u_u

December 4th...5th? 2022

It's just a bit past midnight when posting this, as I update my code right before bed. I meant to do something else, but after seeing my friend work on their website I couldn't resist xD I managed to get my gallery working properly and it's now LIVE!! However there isn't much on it. To reduce art theft I've been compressing most of them and adding some metadata to them. Also I want to save file size xD if an art site ever comes around I promise that's where better quality images will be!

I hope the gallery is nice to look at, and people enjoy. :) I don't know how long it'll take for me to get it up to date since...It's already December, but I hope that no matter how hostile the internet might be towards artists, this will be it's long-term place.

December 2nd, 2022

First blog post, hello! While kinda blank at the moment, I hope to make these posts with some more Javascript in the future. My plan here is to include one or two of the most recent updates here on my front page, and then have all of the archived on their own page too. We'll see how that works!